Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

An Offer You Can't Refuse........

Go down 
+4
lilbirdblue
pinkbutterfly
Mafia Princess
Pink2KPrincessCut
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Pink2KPrincessCut

Number of posts : 445
Registration date : 2008-05-05

An Offer You Can't Refuse........ Empty
PostSubject: An Offer You Can't Refuse........   An Offer You Can't Refuse........ Icon_minitimeMon May 05, 2008 5:23 pm

Well, not really an offer, just an introduction. Very Happy

Hey everyone,

I heard about this forum on another forum and I decided to sign up after taking a quick look around. Nice place, can I put my feet up? A glass of lemonade would be nice, too.

Kidding, kidding.

I'm a mom of two from the Midwest. I have worked at home for over a year and I'm a full time student. I like to read and I am a HARDCORE gamer (GTA IV is what I'm playing now! Go Rockstar!) LOL. I am a light hearted, easy going person. I like to joke and kid around, my hubby tells me that I go too far and crossover to annoying sometimes, but what does he know? Rolling Eyes

I look forward to contributing to the community. See you around the forums.
Back to top Go down
Mafia Princess
Admin
Admin
Mafia Princess

Number of posts : 6818
Registration date : 2008-03-09

PostSubject: Re: An Offer You Can't Refuse........   An Offer You Can't Refuse........ Icon_minitimeMon May 05, 2008 5:25 pm

Don't have any lemonade handy today but I'm having a soda and eating the leftover Hershey's Bliss chocolates from a House Party. Welcome to the family and we love people with a great sense of humor.
Back to top Go down
Pink2KPrincessCut

PostSubject: Re: An Offer You Can't Refuse........   An Offer You Can't Refuse........ Icon_minitimeMon May 05, 2008 5:31 pm

Oooo, Hershey's Bliss *mouth watering* sounds good! Thanks for welcoming me.
Back to top Go down
pinkbutterfly
Mafioso
Mafioso
pinkbutterfly

Number of posts : 251