Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Hi! Brand New From Paradise, TX. I'm overwhelmed!

Go down 
+11
writermomichele
Biblet
dazzzlingdani
skardykatz
clmclb5
wise_guy
lilbirdblue
CindySellsWatkins
$MoMMy$MoNey$
Mafia Princess
tammylsummers123
15 posters
AuthorMessage
tammylsummers123
Family
Family

Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2008-06-08

Hi! Brand New From Paradise, TX.  I'm overwhelmed! Empty
PostSubject: Hi! Brand New From Paradise, TX. I'm overwhelmed!   Hi! Brand New From Paradise, TX.  I'm overwhelmed! Icon_minitimeMon Jun 16, 2008 12:05 am

Hi my name is Tammy, I have 4 children ages 23,22,19,and 7. I have been working outside the home for the past 15 years in different sales, advertising, marketing positions. I am really needing to stay at home with my youngest son and yet I need to be making about 2500.00 a month. I've been looking for things to do from home for over a year and seem to find nothing but scams. I met a lady by chance who is working from home and told me about your website, she said there was a tremendous pool of women who have been doing this for a long time and know how to avoid the scams. I have no idea where to start, my friend suggested that I start with cha cha and go from there, she also said there were some writing jobs but didn't know which ones I should try. I was wondering if I should have a separate email address and I was also wondering about resumes, I don't know what the employers are looking for in order to target work at home jobs. I am really excited about getting started and I would appreciate any advice and direction anyone can give. Thanks in advance for your help. Tammy
Back to top Go down
Mafia Princess
Admin
Admin
Mafia Princess

Number of posts : 6818
Registration date : 2008-03-09