Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Hi from Louisiana!

Go down 
+9
sag28
SharonM3
tam2005
Mafia Princess
johnson3
pearlz3
abwentzel
looking4more
2wheeldiva
13 posters
AuthorMessage
2wheeldiva
Family
Family

Number of posts : 15
Registration date : 2008-08-02

Hi from Louisiana! Empty
PostSubject: Hi from Louisiana!   Hi from Louisiana! Icon_minitimeThu Aug 14, 2008 8:54 pm

Hello!
I am a newbie to the whole work at home world and boy is there alot of information out there! I ran a non-profit for the last 10 years and in Feb. decided it was time ditch the stress and take some time off to regroup. Now that I've been home awhile I am driving myself crazy.....so it's time to get back to work. I look forward to chatting with ya'll :)!

2WheelDiva
One Must Live Not Just Exist!
Back to top Go down
looking4more
Wiseguy
Wiseguy
looking4more

Number of posts : 151
Registration date : 2008-08-08

Hi from Louisiana! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hi from Louisiana!   Hi from Louisiana! Icon_minitimeThu Aug 14, 2008 8:59 pm

Hi there hope you are loving it here! I wish I was where you are though! I hope you are refreshed from your time off and ready to join the fun with WAH!
Back to top Go down
2wheeldiva
Family
Family

Hi from Louisiana! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hi from Louisiana!   Hi from Louisiana! Icon_minitimeThu Aug 14, 2008 9:05 pm

I was very fortunate that I was able to plan my departure and I have the most wonderful husband who supported my decision. But now not only am I going a little crazy money is tighter and we are starting to feel the impact....so it is time!
Back to top Go down
abwentzel
Mafioso
Mafioso

Number of posts : 302
Registration date : 2008-06-19

Hi from Louisiana! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hi from Louisiana!   Hi from Louisiana! Icon_minitimeThu Aug 14, 2008 9:39 pm

Welcome to the mafia family, glad you found us.
Back to top Go down
pearlz3
Family
Family