Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Hi from Maine!

Go down 
+3
writermomichele
abwentzel
Winni
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Winni
Family
Family
Winni

Number of posts : 1
Registration date : 2008-08-12

Hi from Maine! Empty
PostSubject: Hi from Maine!   Hi from Maine! Icon_minitimeSun Aug 17, 2008 5:11 pm

My name is Tracey and I heard that this place is great! So, here I am.

I'm a mom of 5 and we homeschool. I'm looking for a non-phone work type job that I can do for about 10-15 hrs. per week.

We live near Augusta, Maine (4 years+), and I have also lived in: Plymouth, Michigan (22 years - grew up there); Pensacola, Florida (12 years); and Newport News, Virginia (4 years).

I have over 10 years of experience being a secretary. I type about 70 wpm.

Thanks for havin' me!
Back to top Go down
abwentzel
Mafioso
Mafioso

Number of posts : 302
Registration date : 2008-06-19

Hi from Maine! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hi from Maine!   Hi from Maine! Icon_minitimeSun Aug 17, 2008 5:34 pm

Welcome to the mafia family, you are going to love it here.
Back to top Go down
writermomichele
Wiseguy
Wiseguy

Number of posts : 125
Registration date : 2008-07-27

Hi from Maine! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hi from Maine!   Hi from Maine! Icon_minitimeWed Aug 20, 2008 3:54 pm

Hi and welcome. There are lots of leads here so hopefully you can find something.

Sounds like you have your hands full at home! I have three of my own and I care for my two nieces while their mother works full-time. I just sent four girls back to school this week and we're all thrilled. The baby (a boy) and I are home by ourselves now and trying to get back into the school routine. I write from home and finally got used to everyone being home all summer and now I have to switch back to the school schedule!
Back to top Go down
http://moneysavingwahm.blogspot.com
Mafia Princess
Admin
Admin
Mafia Princess

Number of posts : 6818