Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

when do you stop looking for eggs/jobs

Go down 
+5
abwentzel
Godslittlegirl
Pink2KPrincessCut
Mafia Princess
vannahmom
9 posters
AuthorMessage
vannahmom
Hitman
Hitman

Number of posts : 83
Registration date : 2008-06-01

when do you stop looking for eggs/jobs Empty
PostSubject: when do you stop looking for eggs/jobs   when do you stop looking for eggs/jobs Icon_minitimeFri Aug 01, 2008 9:01 pm

I know this is a weird topic. But when should you feel like your have enough jobs. I still come here a couple times a day and look for jobs. I think i am addicted. I have 3-4 part time jobs and really should be happy. Here is what I have as far as jobs in a week. I do data entry 15-20 hours a week,. I do texting 15-20 hours a week. I do boomertowne, I am now a hud inspector 1 day a month and I do a government phone job from Sept-May. I think i should quit looking and be set. My money really goes for food and gas. But i still come here and look. I am happy with my jobs and probally could not handle anymore but i still look. I even took a new position maybe for a clinical recruiter. I think I have a job problem. Help im addicted. but I love coming on here. There are so many jobs out there i am always looking . Am i the only one out there
Back to top Go down
Mafia Princess
Admin
Admin
Mafia Princess

Number of posts : 6818
Registration date : 2008-03-09

PostSubject: Re: when do you stop looking for eggs/jobs   when do you stop looking for eggs/jobs Icon_minitimeFri Aug 01, 2008 9:08 pm

I think the big issue is that jobs are so hard to find and to keep that we all want multiple eggs so if one cuts back then our income stays the same.
Back to top Go down
Pink2KPrincessCut

Number of posts : 445
Registration date : 2008-05-05